Title First Name Surname Location Univ
Dr-James-Tunnicliffe-small President Dr James Tunnicliffe CT
President-elect Dr Thanyani Mulaudzi Pta  UP
Secretary Dr Martin Forlee CT
Dr-Rajaruthnam-small Past President Dr Raj Rajaruthnam Dbn
Treasurer Prof Jay Pillai Jhb
Dr-Dirk-le-Roux-small Elected Dr Dirk Le Roux Jhb
Dr-Pradeep-Mistry-small Elected Dr Pradeep Mistry Jhb
Elected Dr Chris Tsotetsi Pta
Martin-Veller-small Co-opted Prof Martin Veller Jhb
Professor-Abdool-Carrim-small Heads of Vascular Surgery Prof Talib Abdool Carrim Jhb Wits
Dr-Nicholas-Pearce Heads of Vascular Surgery Dr Nicholas Pearce Bloem Free State
Heads of Vascular Surgery Dr Nadraj Naidoo CT UCT
Dr-Bala-Pillay-small Heads of Vascular Surgery Dr Bala Pillay Dbn UKZN
Heads of Vascular Surgery Dr Neil Cloete Pta SMU
Dr-Jakkie-Odendaal-small Heads of Vascular Surgery Dr Jaco Odendaal Stell Stellenbosch
picture-missing-small Corporate Rep Ms Arabel du Plessis Jhb Baroque Medical
Corporate Rep Mr Peter Rheeders Jhb Sanofi